Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Come with your group of 20 or more and enjoy magical moments together

Associations or groups of at least 20 people often enjoy nice discounts for shows in Sportpaleis Group venues (Antwerps Sportpaleis, Lotto Arena, Ethias Arena, Forest National, Stadsschouwburg Antwerp, Capitole Ghent, Ethias Theater Hasselt).

Sometimes, we also offer interesting deals for events that do not take place in Sportpaleis Group venues.

Five reasons to place a group booking

1. You take an option for the best places available at that moment

Some shows sell out very quickly. By taking an option for your group, you are assured the best available places. Please note: it is not possible to take an option for some events.

2. You only pay for the tickets that you need in the end

Taking an option gives you enough time to promote the show amongst the members of your association or group. When finalising the option, you only pay for the definitively reserved tickets.

3. You often enjoy nice group discounts

This advantage differs from show to show. Some shows offer a group discount from 20 people; others require a minimum of 50 people. Please note: some events do not offer a group discount.

4. You sit together in the venue if the availability allows for this

By making a group booking, you ensure that your group is not spread around the venue.

5. One contact who answers your questions and organises your outing

A fixed contact takes care of your booking and provides a personalised group service. It’s easy, and you won’t have to worry about anything!

View our group offers below

Request more information free of obligation. Be sure to contact us even if your preferred event is not mentioned.

By phone: +32 3 400 40 47
Email: groepen@sportpaleisgroup.be

What about groups of fewer than 20 people?

Groups of fewer than 20 people can order tickets by phone via Tele Ticket Service. Groups of up to 10 people can also order tickets online via the ticket link on the event page.

Tele Ticket Service can be reached by phone
from Belgium: 070 345 345 (maximum €0.30/min.)
from the Netherlands: 0900 45 000 45 (€0.45/min.)



Calendar

Please tick the other venues to see the other venues’ group offers

Alphabetical calendar

Alex Agnew An evening with Alex Agnew

multiple venues

from Wed 09.09.2020

André Hazes

Lotto Arena

from Wed 10.11.2021

André Rieu in Antwerpen Nieuwjaarsconcert 2021

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 10.01.2021

Carmina Burana

Lotto Arena

Sun 17.01.2021

Cavalluna Secret of Eternity

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Sat 26.03.2022

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

from Thu 16.12.2021

Dana Winner Invites – One Night Only

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 31.10.2021

Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Sat 16.10.2021

Hans Zimmer Live – Europe Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Wed 23.02.2022

Het Schlagerfestival 2021

Ethias Arena

from Fri 26.03.2021

I love the 90s 2021

Ethias Arena

Sat 17.04.2021

IAM

Forest National

Wed 18.11.2020

K3 Show

multiple venues

from Sat 20.02.2021

Night of the Proms 2020

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 20.11.2020

Rob de Nijs

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 16.01.2021

Semino Rossi Die große Jubiläumstour 2021/2022

Ethias Arena

Thu 07.10.2021

Sneeuwwitje

multiple venues

from Sun 27.09.2020

The Christmas Show 2020

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 20.12.2020

The Starlings

Lotto Arena

Sun 14.02.2021

Will Tura Ronde Van Vlaanderen

multiple venues

from Fri 06.11.2020

World Choir Games Flanders 2021

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 02.07.2021