Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Liam Gallagher on new date still to be announced

Thursday 12 July 2018 - 10:23

The Liam Gallagher concert which was originally planned on 21 November at Forest National, will be postponed to a later date. Due to a change in his recording schedule, Liam is compelled to postpone his entire European tour in November 2018. A new…

WWE LIVE at Forest National postponed to Thursday, 9 May

Wednesday 27 June 2018 - 10:00

The show of WWE Live at Forest National on Friday, 2 November 2018 has been postponed to Thursday, 9 May 2019. The line-up (subject to last-minute changes) stays the same. Unbeatable heroes like Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Braun Strowman, Kevin…

Cavalluna - World of Fantasy in Antwerp and Brussels

Monday 18 June 2018 - 13:30

The Apassionata World GmbH stands for magical encounters between man and horse. As the producer of successful shows such as APASSIONATA – Companions of Light, APASSIONATA – Cinema of Dreams and APASSIONATA – Under the Spell of the Mirror the…

Mariah Carey on 14 December

Monday 4 June 2018 - 10:30

Early Christmas present: Mariah Carey will bring her ‘All I Want For Christmas Is You’ European Tour to Forest National on Friday, 14 December! Tickets will be on sale on Friday, 8 June at 10 a.m.

Snow Patrol on 22 January

Monday 4 June 2018 - 10:07

Just say YES! Snow Patrol are playing a concert at Forest National on 22 January 2019! Tickets will be on sale on Friday, 8 June at 10 a.m.

Lord of the Dance in Brussels, Hasselt, Ghent and Antwerp

Tuesday 29 May 2018 - 14:00

Shows on Friday, 25 January in Forest National Brussels, on Saturday, 26 January in Ethias Theater Hasselt, on Sunday, 27 and Monday, 28 January in Capitole Gent and on Thursday, 31 January in the Lotto Arena in Antwerp. Tickets will be on sale on…

Christine and the Queens on 12 October

Monday 23 April 2018 - 18:00

After announcing her comeback with 4 shows in LA, NYC, London and Paris, Christine and the Queens revealed additional shows across Europe, Canada and the United States. Tickets for her Forest National concert will be on sale on Thursday, 26 April…