Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

The VIP Experience

Welcome! Let yourself be seduced by our VIP Experience and enjoy our arenas and theaters like never before with exclusive benefits: reserved VIP parking (not for shows in our theatres), a heartwarming welcome, a beautiful VIP lounge, exquisite catering, a variety of beverages and the best seats for the show. Order a VIP Experience now! This is your moment!

Exclusive benefits

VIP tickets: You will receive a nice VIP invitation card and separate parking pass, which include all practical information you will need. (except for the theatre packages, for which information will be sent by letter).

Parking: Avoid parking stress! One parking spot is pre-reserved per 2 persons (except for the theatre packages, for which no parking is included).

VIP access: As of two hours before the event, you are welcome to get pampered at our VIP lounge (unless otherwise stated). Our hostesses await you at the VIP desk and are happy to assist you in finding your table in the VIP lounge. In our theatres, guests will be welcomed at the restaurant.

Food and beverages: Offers vary per event so check your favorite artist or show to see the catering offer. Our staff will be at your service.

The best seats in the house: The seats offered in the VIP Experience are most often of the most expensive category in the arena or theatre. Location and category of the seats are specified in each offer.

Facilities: No VIP Experience without complimentary use of our cloakroom and lavatories!

Contact

Contact us by phone during office hours on +32 3 400 40 44 or send an email to vip@sportpaleisgroup.be.

Terms and Conditions

Good agreements make good friends. That’s why we find it very important to inform you about our terms regarding VIP purchases. Click here for our Terms and Conditions VIP.

Frequently Asked VIP Questions

When and where do I go? Can I book additional VIP tickets… Find an answer to these and many other questions on our FAQ page.

Click here for more information regarding the course of your VIP Experience.

Stay up to date

Throughout the season our calender will be updated with new events, so extra VIP packages will be added. Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date on new VIP Experience offers.

subscribe to our newsletter

Choose from our many VIP offers

On the calendar below you will find all VIP Experiences currently offered in the venues of the Sportpaleis Group. Click on ‘more information’ at the artist or show of your choice to view the location and the available formulas. After you entered the desired number at the VIP Experience of your choice the order process will start. When you order for the first time, you will be asked to create a log-in and password. The account you created automatically remembers the used shipping and billing data. Hence you can order even faster the next time!

Please note that if you do not find the VIP Experience that you are looking for in our theatres, we are happy to tailor make a customized package for whatever theatre event you like. For further information, please contact us at vip@sportpaleisgroup.be.

Alphabetical calendar

André Rieu & het Johann Strauss Orkest

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 07.01.2018

Andrea Bocelli

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 20.01.2018

Apassionata 2018 Companions of Light

Forest National

from Sat 03.03.2018

Bear’s Den Europe Tour 2017

Lotto Arena

Fri 17.11.2017

Blind Date

multiple venues

from Sat 30.09.2017

Brasschaatse Huisvrouwen

multiple venues

from Sun 01.10.2017

Cage Warriors 89

Lotto Arena

Sat 25.11.2017

Carmina Burana

multiple venues

from Tue 07.11.2017

Chris Rea Road Songs For Lovers European Tour

Forest National

Wed 11.10.2017

Clouseau 30

multiple venues

from Sat 09.12.2017

Dany Boon Dany de Boon des Hauts-de-France

Forest National

Fri 08.12.2017

David Guetta

Ethias Arena

Fri 20.10.2017

De Grote Sinterklaasshow 2017

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Sat 02.12.2017

Depeche Mode Global Spirit Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 26.11.2017

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike 2017 Bringing the Madness: Reflections

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 15.12.2017

Disney On Ice – De Magische Wereldreis

Lotto Arena

from Fri 02.02.2018

Disney On Ice – Le Voyage Imaginaire

Forest National

from Wed 07.02.2018

Dua Lipa The Self-Titled Tour

Lotto Arena

Fri 03.11.2017

Eddy et les Vedettes Chansons Fatales

Capitole Gent

Fri 15.12.2017

Editors

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 17.03.2018

Elbow

Lotto Arena

Tue 27.02.2018

European Open

Lotto Arena

from Sun 15.10.2017

Florent Pagny 55 Tour

Forest National

Fri 01.12.2017

Gers Pardoel

Lotto Arena

from Sat 17.03.2018

Gorillaz Humanz Tour 2017

Forest National

Wed 22.11.2017

Hansi Hinterseer

Ethias Arena

Sat 10.03.2018

Harry Styles Live on Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Fri 16.03.2018

Het Schlagerfestival 2018

Ethias Arena

from Fri 23.03.2018

Het Zingpaleis 2017

Ethias Arena

Sat 25.11.2017

Imagine Dragons

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Fri 16.02.2018

Jacky Lafon

multiple venues

from Sun 15.10.2017

Jamiroquai

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 11.11.2017

Jan Smit

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 10.03.2018

Jason Derulo 777 World Tour

Lotto Arena

Fri 02.03.2018

John Legend Darkness And Light Tour

Forest National

Thu 05.10.2017

Katy Perry Witness: The Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Thu 24.05.2018

La La Land in Concert

multiple venues

from Wed 18.10.2017

Lara Fabian Camouflage World Tour

Forest National

Sat 09.06.2018

Loïc Nottet

Forest National

from Sat 25.11.2017

London Grammar

Lotto Arena

from Mon 11.12.2017

Lorde Melodrama World Tour: Europe Dance

Lotto Arena

Fri 06.10.2017

Michael Jackson Legacy

multiple venues

from Sat 02.12.2017

Michel Sardou La Dernière Danse

Forest National

from Tue 24.10.2017

Music Show Scotland 2017-2018

multiple venues

from Sat 18.11.2017

Night of the Proms 2017

multiple venues

from Wed 22.11.2017

Queens of the Stone Age Villains World Tour 2017

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Thu 16.11.2017

Riverdance The 21st Anniversary Production

multiple venues

from Wed 04.10.2017

Semino Rossi Ein Teil von mir – Die Tournee zum neuen Album

Ethias Arena

Fri 18.05.2018

Shakira El Dorado World Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 12.11.2017

Sigur Rós An Evening with Sigur Rós

Forest National

Sun 01.10.2017

Soulwax Transient Program For Drums And Machinery Tour

Lotto Arena

Fri 22.12.2017

Stan Van Samang

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 08.12.2017

Stars 80 10 ans déjà

Forest National

Sat 11.11.2017

Status Quo Aquostic Live – It Rocks

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 17.11.2017

Texas

Forest National

Tue 14.11.2017

The Killers

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Tue 06.03.2018

The War On Drugs

multiple venues

from Sat 04.11.2017

Véronic DiCaire Voices

Forest National

Tue 07.11.2017

Vreemde Kostgangers

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 13.04.2018

World Championships Acrobatic Gymnastics

Lotto Arena

from Fri 13.04.2018